Janella Romasanta
Saturday, August 6, 2011
What happened with Shannon and Boone? LOST?
Im watching season one and i got to the episode with Shannon and Boone's flash back. What was the set-up that Shannon planned for Boone? What did she do to make him call her a b*tch? Please try not to give anything away! Im still watching! Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment